Happiness liturgy

Things I liked about my happiness liturgy:

  • Picture of baby Ewan
  • The songs I played
  • Incorporating new ICT
  • Fun little task to do
  • Cool quotes
  • Thoughtful prayer
  • Student input

Very pleased with my liturgy this week, felt it hit all the right buttons and I included a variety of resources from myself and some students. The ICT element, Padlet, was useful for displaying student comments and was a new tool for staff members.

Happiness Liturgy
Happiness Liturgy
Leave a Reply

